We are happy to introduce ourselves as a famous professional manufacturer and supplier of wholesale sexy lingerie for nearly 4 years in China.
We supply all types of fine sexy lingerie, such as :adult costumes, corsets, chemises, baby dolls, bikini sets, sexy ladies' panties, men's panties, sexy garter sets, erotic dresses, sexy stockings and sexy leather collections.
With top sewing facilities, using unique fabrications, laces and trims from over 200 resources, employing the experienced workers, Lover Baby earned the respect of all our customers.
A wide range of styles is always available. We add new styles on a weekly basis. We sell our products at very competitive price. We also accept OEM & ODM order. If you are interested in some of the items or would like to place an order from us, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Our management idea:” High quality, uppermost credit, Excellent Service, Customer First”. We will provide you satisfactorily products, reashonable price with excellent service and serious spirit.
We very much appreciate your attention and looking forward to building a long term business relationship with you.
Kind regards
Hellen
Tianyi Sexy Lingerie Co., Ltd
Website: http://www.lover-baby.com/
Tel: 86-595-28068887
Annie
Email: annie@lover-baby.com
MSN: lover-baby66@hotmail.com
Chris
Email: chris@lover-baby.com
MSN: lover-baby68@hotmail.com
Hellen
Email: hellen@lover-baby.com
MSN: lover-baby67@hotmail.com
Candy
Email:candy@lover-baby.com
MSN:lover-baby69@hotmail.com
Nancy
Email: nancy@lover-baby.com
Company Add: Room207,Building 3, HaoshengGarden, Fengze District, Quanzhou, Fujian, China
Zip Code:362000
Tel: 86-595- 28068887 Fax: 86-595-28068887

Products:

Sexy lingerie,Sexy Pvc-Leather Corset,Sexy Corset and Garter,Sexy Bra & Bikini Sets,,Sexy Adult Costumes,Sexy Long Gown,Women's Panty,Sexy Babydoll,
Men's Panty,Sexy Teddy,Stockings,Christmas Costume,Styles in Dummy,Plus Size Lingerie

Industrial sector: 
Country: 

Posted by

loverbaby67's picture
loverbaby67
User since 9 years 8 months ago